NOTTAWA TOWNSHIP

Election Commission Meeting Minutes July 10, 2023 9:00 a.m.

1. Call Meeting to Order

approved by all.

7. Adjournment – adjourned at 9:05 a.m.

3. Roll Call – Curtiss and Galinski present; Mindel absent.
4. Approval of Agenda – Galinski made a motion to approve the agenda; Support – Curtiss; approved by all.
5. Public Comment (Limited to 3 Minutes)
A. B.
6. New Business

A. Curtiss moved to approve the following election inspectors for the August 8, 2023, election: Judy Schumacher – R, Denise Hall – R, Rosemary Curtiss – R, Virginia Rau – D, Carol Quillen – R, Jessica Manley – L, Megan Zeien – D, Jessica Phinney – D and Nancy Bogart – R; Support – Curtiss;